Branch Leadership

AAUW Ashland Branch Leadership for 2023-2024

The AAUW Ashland Branch Board is comprised of elected officers and appointed positions.

AAUW Ashland Branch Board

ELECTED OFFICERS – Voting members
President:  Regina Ayars
Financial Officer:  Gail Engblom
Recording Secretary:  Diane Toth
Member-at-Large:  Susan Hollingsworth
Member-at-Large:  Shannon Stuver

Communication Chair:  Penny Little
Dues & Donations: Susan Schaefer
Funds Chair:  Bessie Azari
Interest Groups Chair: Peggy Audibert
Membership Chair:  Susan Jain
Parliamentarian:  Sandra Coyner
Program Co-chairs: Mimi Pippel & Beth Rubin
Public Policy Chairs: Lisa Verner

APPOINTED POSITIONS – Non-voting members
Branch Raffles: Diane Toth
Celebration of Scholars Chair: Gretchen King
Chamber Liaison: Catherine Lutes
Contact Secretary:
Priscilla Arnold
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Chair:
Regina Ayars
Directory Coordinator:
Karen Spence
Endowment: Jean Conger
Friendship Circles: Elaine Sweet
Hospitality (Branch Mtgs):
Shirley Malcolm
Newsletter Editors: Penny Little & Beth Rubin
Nominations Chair: Bessie Azari
Public Relations: Barbara Cervone
Scholarship Chair: Wanda Chin
Scholarship Campaign Fundraising Chair: Erin Finklea
Social Media Coordinator: Alice Mallory
Website Coordinator: Chris Licata & Christine Fernlund

State District Representative
South District Representative:
Marisa Fink, Roseburg Branch

AAUW Ashland Organization Chart 2024