Platinum Society

Platinum Society of AAUW Ashland

are those who have made a contribution or bequest of $10,000 or more
to Ashland AAUW Endowment Fund at Southern Oregon University (SOU) or Rogue Community College (RCC)


Current contributors are

Jean Conger

Chris Donchin

Victoria Giffin

Elaine and Wayne Hamlin

Margaret Humphrey

Katharine and Ron Lang

Peggy Moore

Diane Novak

Judy Yin Shih

Elaine and Richard Sweet

Sylvia and Keith Whitman

Kate and Jim Wolf-Pizor

Paula Wiiken

Esther Stone